Faculty and Staff/Contact Us

Karen Stout, Ph.D

Dr. Karen Stout

Director & Bowman Distinguished Professor of Leadership Studies

Office: AH 301

Phone: 360-650-2563

Email: stoutk@wwu.edu

Dr. Holly Diaz

Dr. Holly Diaz

Instructor

Office: EH 113

Phone: 360-650-6589

Email: Holly.Diaz@wwu.edu

Suzanne E. Baker

Suzanne E. Baker

Instructor

Office: FA 342

Phone: 360-650-2976

Email: SuzanneE.Baker@wwu.edu

Dr. Karen Dade

Dr. Karen Dade

Professor

Office: MH 402B

Phone: 360-650-2425

Email: dadek@wwu.edu

Daman Wandke

Daman Wandke

Instructor

Office: AH 444

Email: wandked@wwu.edu

Sheri Russell

Sheri Russell

Instructor

Office: AH 444

Email: russel29@wwu.edu

Lindsey MacDonald

Lindsey MacDonald

Instructor

Office: HS 24

Email: macdonl6@wwu.edu

Dr. Frederick Collins, Ed.D

Dr. Frederick Collins

Instructor

Office: VU 150B

Phone: 360-650-3731

Email: fcollins@wwu.edu

Kristine Baker

Kristine Baker

Program and Instructional Specialist

Office: AH 444

Phone: 360-650-4000

Email: bakerk32@wwu.edu

Joanne DeMark

Joanne DeMark

Affiliated Staff

Office: VU 506

Phone: 360-650-4187

Email: Joanne.DeMark@wwu.edu